The Death Empire
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Death Empire

The most powerful clan in JK2! (http://www.deathempire.tk OR http://www.deathempire.darkbb.com)

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Jedi Knight 4 just a idea.

Go down 
+2
Dark Misery
SinfulDarth117
6 posters
AuthorMessage
SinfulDarth117

SinfulDarth117

Jedi Knight 4 just a idea. Empty
PostSubject: Jedi Knight 4 just a idea.   Jedi Knight 4 just a idea. I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 08, 2010 11:51 pm

Hello I am kinda new to Death Empire Clan but I would like to make a suggestion and proposal to the clan.
First let me say I have some knowledge in making games, and how they work. I would like to suggest that since it is apparent that Jedi Knight 4 is not being produced that we do it. I use a free program called Blender for making my games/Demos which is completely capable of making a complete 3d generated game, this is not a one person venture though so I propose we be the first to make Jedi Knight 4.
Back to top Go down
Dark Misery
Emperor
Dark Misery

PostSubject: JK2 4   Jedi Knight 4 just a idea. I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 09, 2010 12:11 pm

Thats a good idea, however this isn't going to happen unless you have lots & lots of money and a pretty good and professional team to work with.

1. You need LucasArts permission and I'm sure there not going to let you have it. Unless you pay them like a million dollars. jocolor

2. 5 People can't make a game like this, even in years. You're going to need about 10-20 people minimum (and that's dedicated people and very experienced in Graphic Design(3D & 2D) , Programming, Production, Marketing, Sounds, Voices, Music, etc.)

-It is possible if you have the above two down (the main problem is the first though). bounce

BTW - Do you have any Game Demos online which I can look at?
Back to top Go down
https://deathempire.darkbb.com
SinfulDarth117

SinfulDarth117